You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sound of 340M STEEM being dumped and the simple choice

in OCD4 years ago

Thanks. So, my understanding is i should stay powered up then. Not be concerned if Justin and others dump and my 40,000 approx STEEM go to zero, as a sister chain would copy my STEEM amount into the new chain (and no cost for me), rename and list in exchanges, and eventually price of my new tokens/coins would likely rise from initial zero. Correct understanding?

Sort:  

I don't know much about should, but I am guessing that a new chain would have to have a starting point, and they might use either a snapshot now, or a point from the past to pick up from. I would assume there would be a 1:1 conversion to a new token.

I am still hopeful it won't come to that.

!ENGAGE 30

Interesting read. Thanks for sharing it @atma.love

Posted using Partiko Android



@atma.love you have received 30 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

!ENGAGE 25



@atma.love you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!