MEET ATVEE/MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in OCD4 months ago

MEET ATVEE/MY INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20220608_000506_783.jpg

My name is Agu Terna Victor, I am Tiv by tribe and an indigene of Benue State. I was born on the 7th of June. I am a resident of Nasarawa State and have lived here for the most part of my life. I am the first of five children from my wonderful parents. I have two sisters and two brothers in that order.

I have a Bachelors degree in Aerospace Engineering, and I also happen to be a Teacher. I am a Christian who loves God and the Church. I am an extrovert who loves fun and making new friends. I happen to be a little bit of a perfectionist 😉. I am passionate about the things I love, and I am open to learning new things and interacting with new and interesting people.

IMG-20211025-WA0000.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND WORKING EXPERIENCE

I had my primary and secondary education in Akwanga, Nasarawa State. After which I proceeded to obtain my first degree from National Aerospace University, Kharkiv, Ukraine as a Bachelor of Engineering holder in Aerospace Engineering.

I have few certificates from Bible Schools and I currently have a Job as a Teacher in a High School. I have also attended a few workshops and seminars and gotten some certificates from them too. Though I am really passionate about my job, I intend to further my Education in the nearest future ☺️.

IMG_20220101_140216_187.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0016.jpg

MY HOBBIES

When I have free time, I love to hang out with friends. I am a football lover and I love to play as well as watch football. I support Manchester United.😌 I love to go bowling, laser tagging and paintballing with friends. I also love picnics. I love music and though I'm not a great singer, I love singing. I love going to Karaoke with friends. I am currently learning how to play the piano and bass guitar.

When it comes to indoor games, I play chess, ludo, uno, whot and monopoly. I also love to play fun games and trivia with friends. I love computer and mobile games also. Games like Call of Duty Mobile, PES, FIFA, Red Dead Redemption are top on the list.

For entertainment, I love to watch movies. Though I watch literally all kinds of movies, action, war, adventure, sci-fi, drama, thrillers, romance, mystery, horror, comedy etc my most preferred genres are action, adventure and war. I love watching TV series as well as anime. I also watch shows and interesting programs on YouTube like TED talk and the likes.

20210724_175741.jpg

MY INTERESTS

I have loved planes since I was a child hence my decision to study Aerospace Engineering in the university. I find ICT interesting and have active plans to take courses related to it. I am also interested in travel and tourism. I find countries like Japan really interesting. I would to travel to countries and learn about their culture, food and history.

I love making new friends and I know traveling would allow me meet a lot of interesting people and see a lot of interesting places. I love beautiful nature sceneries like waterfalls, mountains and old architecture. I also have an interest in History especially as it relates to past Military leaders and wars that forged different parts of the world into what they are today.

I find music interesting and though I am already learning the piano and bass guitar, I would love to learn several other musical instruments. I would also like to learn other languages like French, Spanish and German language.

IMG_20220220_160304_987.jpg

JOINING HIVE

I was introduced to hive last year by my friends @johndoy0 and @ovey10. I must confess that at first I did not pay any serious attention to it but I got really interested recently when I started seeing their commitment and I happened to go through some of their posts and activities on the platform. I know my joining the platform would be a great opportunity to learn new things, meet and interact with a lot of interesting people and participate in a lot of fun activities.

IMG_20210503_221936_436.jpg

CONCLUSION

I appreciate @johndoy0 for introducing me to this platform and @ovey10 for guiding me through all the processes required to join this great platform with so many amazing and interesting communities. I hope I am able to contribute immensely to this great platform. Thanks and see you all soon✌🏾.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @atvee!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you very much. I'll remember to keep in mind the suggestions you gave me.

Welcome to Hive, I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you very much

You're welcome.

Congratulations @atvee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Victor. Have fun around here!

Thank you very much. I am glad to be here.

Welcome Atvee... I'm sure you will enjoy this space

Thank you very much.

You're welcome

My broh, welcome on board, it's nice seeing you here, hive is a place to be and I am already seeing you thriving. We are here for you, feel free to reach out to any of us in case you have any challenge navigating the platform. Welcome once again. Great job @ovey10 and @johndoy0

Thank you my bro. I'm glad to here

Welcome to the platform @atvee
I hope to see you around and you make hive your new friend and addition.

Thank you very much. I'm glad to be here.

Nice having you on board chairman.
We explore together

Thank you very much Bro

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @emreal.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @atvee. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
Here are some resources to help you get started:
Link to The Terminal Discord server, highly recommended for learning anything about Hive and @heyhaveyamet 's home.
Link to Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend and where you can find me most of the time.
Link to the Ecency resource library, where I'm adding practical tutorials in Spanish and some are in English, too.
Little by little you will find the places where you feel most comfortable, get in touch with other hivers and success will come.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Thank you very much. I'm also interested in learning Spanish and hope I'm able to do so in the nearest future ☺️

Ohhh, that’s great!! It will be a pleasure to read you in Spanish. 😃

Hello there,
Welcome to the hive ecosystem. It’s really good to have you here and I hope you have so much fun.
Looks like I now know someone who can start working on my future aircraft.😂

Do well to pass by #hiveghana community when you can. Looking forward to seeing you.
Have fun.❤️

Thank you very much @nhaji01 . I also look forward to hearing your music and seeing your posts 🙃

Well, I guess I’ll see you around then.💃

Hey you are highly Welcome 🤗🤗 to Hive Community Wishing you the Very Best 🙏

Thank you very much.

You are welcome 🤗
Keep up with the good work 🙏

Welcome to the Blockchain!

Thank you very much.

you are welcome to hive atvee

Thank you very much. I'm glad to be here