Robonomica: A Brandy New Game on Wax (free nft inside)

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Robonomica!

Fellow Gamers and Blockchain Enthusiasts! I know we’re all constantly on the lookout for the next sweet game and/or investment opportunity and getting in early is the name of the game. So this is pretty sweet, because this new game literally just opened it’s discord server today they’re so fresh.

The game is called Robonomica(obviously it’s the title of this post for a reason) and so far I love the art. It’s like Meet the Jetsons meets… something else. I’m not sure what, but I like it.

image.png

(By the way join the discord now and get Oggy Fo Free! What a cutie eh?)
(just post your wax wallet address in the "I want my reward channel")

Wax.io

The game will be on the Wax blockchain which I’m sure many of you are familiar with by now. They are really blowing up the NFT space with their super low transaction fees and transfer times. (They might actually be feeless… Are they feeless?)

Anyway if you’re familiar with alien worlds it seems like it will be vaguely similar but in more of an exploration/world building way… It’s super early (closed alpha 2022) and their site is slightly vague on the specifics of gameplay (aren’t they all though?) but as I said, the art is just great, some of my fav in the space so far.

Discord

So if you want to check it out you know there are always perks to being part of the community early so head over to the discord and check it out. I’ll be there with Robobells on (bells, robobells perv) and they seem pretty nice there so far (maybe because there’s only like 10 people there atm…) so come be a RobO.G. with me! (did you see what I did there? Robo-O.G… RobOG…)

Ok beep boop beep, peace.
383F8F73AC7241FF9870FC267BD1024E.gif

Sort:  

just joined the discord. thanks for sharing :)

my pleasure amigo ;)

Thanks for sharing.Definitely will check it.

Congratulations @autobodhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting