I put new fish in the pond again

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200504_095459.jpg

I have shown this pond to you many times before and I have shared the story of this pond with you. I would like to say something about this pond even today. I gave you a new fish in this pond today that the fishes are so small to see that it becomes almost impossible to see with the naked eye.

The name of the fish is tilapia. This fish has been brought from a distance of 500 km only to be given to this pond, although the fish has been given to the pond due to which I cannot show you.

IMG_20200504_095501.jpg

The fish became very sick because they were brought from a distance of 500 km. Due to which we put it on top without delay so that the fish would not be harmed. If it was delayed for some time, many fish inside the fish could have died. By doing this I had to face a lot of launches in fish farming so today I am just showing you my next scene.

IMG_20200504_095506.jpg

IMG_20200504_095504.jpg

IMG_20200504_095509.jpg

These tilapia fish do not take long to grow up and within 5 to 6 months these fish become suitable for sale. These fish then weigh 200 to 300 grams. One of the great qualities of these fish is that they are always grouped and they like to eat in groups. It's a fun thing to feed them if you haven't fed them at some point. If you want to let me know by commenting, I will share a video of them eating so that you can watch.

IMG_20200504_095512.jpg

IMG_20200504_095518.jpg

I hope you will have a lot of fun and be happy watching the video of them feeding. It's a really funny thing to see fish eating together, only with this tilapia fish and pangas fish so friends are not making today's story bigger. You will be with me. From now on, I will share some beautiful things with you every day that I am doing myself and one of you can teach me how to nurture it.

Thank you friends.

IMG_20200504_100759.jpg

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Congratulations @avijatri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!