Two Hours in Cheap book Heaven: Travel-Books

in OCD3 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

What an awesome day! I am one of those weird people that likes to flip through the pages of a book and just smell it! haha! There is something special about smelling the pages of a book - or maybe it is just me! Looks like you were happy at the end of it all! :)


ll.png
JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE LIFESTYLE LOUNGE COMMUNITY HERE
JOIN US ON TWITTER

hello @ayijufridar ,
this kind of bookshop is paradise for readers, it is a real fortune to be able to visit these places in the country where I live there are no bookshops and it is difficult to develop the habit of reading, I think this is one of the reasons why I visit Hive because of the wonderful content I find.

I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.