You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DO NOT support dTube videos

in OCDlast year

Yeah, as you know, I have been seeing this for a while. I felt writing this post will help, so that if anyone asks for 'explanation', just point to this post. I am willing to take the responsibility of whatever crap that comes.

Sort:  

The sad thing is that so few address this issue and that allows it to continue. You know those I mean, five or six users. The rest don't use their downvote out of fear they may lose a few cents from downvote reprisals, which rarely happens...But if a thousand users downvoted each of these dtube fuck heads, the vote farmers, they'd not exist and the blockchain would be a better place for everyone.

Upvote abuse is actually the biggest problem of hive, since the beginning. So few uses their DV power!