Sort:  

Yes, I do too. What I think they do is put a prompt in then tweak the text of the results so it looks slightly less AI.

It is still quite obvious to see as these people are invariably lazy as well as not hugely bright :0D

I am willing to adjust rewards just on the basis of suspicion, because the posts I am thinking about are grossly over-rewarded anyways. I don't need any other reason usually.

If a post is not very formatted but perfectly written and makes very few personal statements, that is a red flag for sure.

Makes me wonder more and more if we as a community should have a digital ID to verify us. No KYC or something like that. A novel digital Hive-based ID to create deeper trust.

Quite rightly too, it's not as if they would admit it. Or if they did it would be worth done day caveat that they used it as a tool and only took bits of it or some such tosh.

I"ve heard of 'big name accounts' doing this, and I'd sure like to know who - I'm soooo curious!!!!!!

Hahaha, they are clever but you can spot em if you go a looking hard enough. ;O)

And if you're literate 😂