Sort:  

Thanks a lot. 💙

Your next project could be just hive.

This is what I get...

image.png

I understand this is far more difficult, but I will be interested in your ideas.

This is way more tough. Targeting a single word keyword is hard, as we have fight against the Big websites with high PA, DA and lots of quality backlinks. We need a lot more original content creators, lot more SEO, digital marketers, energy, time, overall lot more traffic.
I am targeting long tail and easy keywords now, which will help to increase Domain and page Rank. That means I am actually working for the keyword "Hive", but slowly. I believe everyone in the community is contributing everyday with their unique contents, just need a little bit of SEO on every post.

I will do a detailed research on the keyword "Hive" and let you know the update. :)

Thanks! In the meantime, help with @theycallmedan 's initiative is a step in the right direction.

Will do. Trying my best. Thanks. :)