Introduce Myself: @azurita12

in OCD3 years ago

¿Why azurita12?

Azurita because it's one of the minerals that i like the most and 12 because it was the day I started my life story whit my girlfriend.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 17.30.48.jpeg
This is the azurita (azurite)... Don't you think it's pretty?

Why a mineral?
I'm a geology student, and there I met a lot of them. Thanks for my career I have know many places which later I will present here
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 17.42.44.jpeg
For example, this one was in a beautiful place called "The Devil's Waterfall"

I'm new in this world of Hive and by suggestion of a friend I make this post of presentation. I hope to be welcomed by all for you, and to learn a lot in this way.

¡Greetings!

Sort:  

Wow.. that is a beautiful azurite. 12 is 2012? Just curious.. hi hi.. have a great day.. =)

12 is for the day, 12 of the month of August. ¡Greetings!

Posted via D.Buzz

ooo I c... now I get it.. wow.. that's a date to remember.. =)

Yes, it's a very important date for me 😁.

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome to Hive Community. Just enjoy exploring the platform.

¡Thanks Kellyane!

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @azurita12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP