You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

Congratulations on the anniversary of three years.

It's about enjoyment for me. I just keep doing what I do, engaging posting and being me...It's enough for me, and for some others who join me in using this place for enjoyment.

I have to say unequivocally I agree 100% with that. There is so much content and stuff available now that no matter what mood I am in I can find something to read, look at or watch just about any time of the day.

I really don't get the "There's no real content on Hive" attitude from some people. They must be blind, deaf, and dumb not to be able to find something to enjoy.

Sort:  

I also agree with you on the no good content conundrum. It makes no sense to me, and is probably says more about those that write that comment than hive itself. I believe those that say this are those who rarely come out of their little circle of ego-strokers long enough to see what's going on around the place. Also, the ones who talk the loudest and take the least action. Generally speaking of course.

Thanks for your comment, three full year, I didn't realise hive would become so important to me. Have a great weekend.

You too, and am enjoying already.