You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't know what to say

in OCD4 years ago

Not an easy place to be right now, both worlds in turmoil, the walking world which will soon be forced to sit and twiddle thumbs and hands and try to avoid going stir crazy in some places, and the typing world being forced to move, or to stay under the thumb of a dictator telling people what they can post what they can vote on and what is quality. Talk about everything upside down, sit and do nothing, move or do as I say, not a lot of choices available right now.

It is like everything is in a holding pattern waiting to land or continue on the way.

Sort:  

I'm feeling cabin fever
Day 5 of partial lockdown and I'm already going crazy

Where I am we are not in a mandatory lock down, but voluntary one, we are trying to only go out and do our shopping thing once a week in the middle of Sunday afternoon, seems to be the quiet time for that stuff. The weather can keep us inside in the winter for a week sometimes, but we are going on week 4 of trying to limit contact due to my health issues. So I have been doing a lot of commenting, and visiting of blogs on Steem Block Chain, and avoiding the flu news.