You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

Knucklehead 6,560 here feeling warm and fuzzy. Why am I here? Originally it was for the promise of being on the ground floor of something big that could make me some money. I guess that is still part of why I'm here but what makes it enjoyable is reading other peoples perspectives on life and their experiences and it gives me a little bit of an outlet for some of my creativity and thought. I don't know how you manage to write so much great content. But like you said, you are just putting little pieces of your soul on the blockchain and it's becoming quite apparent the caliber of person you are.

Sort:  

I've rarely been in early on ground floor opportunities so this was a good chance to do so; To have the ability to gain some other benefits is a bonus, and at this stage, has overtaken the financial opportunity in full. I hope, for all of us, that this turns into something and we can make all this effort pay off.

Thanks for your kind words and comment, I appreciate it.