You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Buzz, the Micro-blogging Dapp in Maintenance Mode

in OCD4 years ago

Please continue on with this project, I truly think this is the way forward for Hive, will greatly help in both internal community building as well as bringing in new users from Twitter. I have a huge network of Twitter influencers and I have just onboarded a content creator with 100k followers last week. DBuzz is very important to me and I will do anything I can to support it.

Sort:  

Thank you @bchainbastards,

Our Twitter-to-Hive feature did not have enough support from major stakeholders in the community . . BUT we are re-launching and will eventually enable posting from HIVE-to-Twitter instead 😀

P.S. Don't worry, we have a strong team and are close to re-launching . . we are busy integrating the suggestions of the community and will re-launch with some of them already live.