You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

Awwwn🥺🥺🥺🥺
Thank you very much dearie.
I just put two and two together while drawing.

I imagined how I'd love to spend a beautiful day at the beach and what to expect. A favourable weather condition.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Sort:  

Oh the beach... The beach... How I would love to spend a day like that right now.

Oh I try and put 2+2 together often I always come up with the same damn answer...

80085!!! 😏

😂😂😂😂
You didn't add more 2s to get 80085. You need a lot of 2s and I bet you, you can't get enough of it.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Uhm... I even added some 3's but that just disturbed me!

Some things a man should NEVER see 😕

😂😂😂😂
Lies. They are things men would always wanna see.

❤️❤️❤️
Becky