You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up Wednesday: Boobs, books, bikes and flights

in OCD3 years ago

Lol excellent job there. I got a cheap second hand mountain bike myself, earlier this year. I've not used it since I traveled for my wedding plans in March but now that we've finally sorted it out, I should be back riding it by Monday next week.

It's plenty fun but dangerous; no dangerous terrain for me, just crazy ass drivers lol

Sort:  

Haha, well nothing like getting duped by the word boobs. Catches me out every time too!

Crazy drivers are probably worse than fast, technical down hill tracks lined with trees and Australian scrub...One must have eyes in the back of one's head I would say!

I didn't know you were getting married. Congratulations!

Thanks man. I shared pictures of the wedding on my blog and talked about it there.

I've been pretty busy and preoccupied so it's gets difficult to see everything that goes on around the blockchain, but best wishes to the both of you.