When Corona Ends

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

This new opportunity offered by @theycallmedan invites us to project ourselves. I am grateful and I value the proposal because I find myself making plans for after the quarantine, by the way, it is not long until God is thanked.

Speaking of God, every day I remember Him, when I wake up every morning, you see in front of me the image that has accompanied me for years, this reminds me that I am still alive and therefore I must be grateful for the gifts received.

When the quarantine is over I will go to the mountain, walk to the highest peak, fulfill the routines that I stopped doing for several days and thank God again for the favors received. During the descent, I will take many pictures, keep them in a folder and step by step I will show the changes in each space I usually walk through every day.

On that same first day, I will arrive at my house to embrace my family, my children, my grandchildren, my father, and my two brothers. In them I will deposit all the good energies brought from the mountain. I am sure it will be a great shield to go forward with faith and a positive mind, we must work on the new changes. To continue on these natural paths is my best project in life.

The second thing I will do is to resume educational activities because after this, the country, the children, adolescents, young people and colleagues require support. I am not currently active in the classroom, but it is time to contribute to my people, to my guild. Joining efforts to rebuild the country will be fair and necessary.

My third plan, already in the planning process, will be to travel to Santa Elena de Uarien with my husband. We are both eager to get to know Canaima and some of the national parks of my beloved Venezuela. I will bathe in the wells, take thousands of pictures, laugh, be thankful and live the strange dream I have been longing for.

From this moment on, the Angels say Amen and so it will be!


if you wish to participate in the initiative, click on the following link

.

¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!

@belkisa758. Fotos de mi propiedad, tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung J7 en Caracas-Venezuela

Sort:  

Solo esperamos que pronto volvamos al ruedo de tantas cosas que nos gustan, amándolas más y en mejor actitud ante la vida. Como siempre, una publicación llena de vitalidad, alegría y buena vibra, mi amiga querida. Te abrazo desde aquí. @belkisa758

Así será amiga, más pronto de lo que pensamos sucederán los cambios importantes en cada una de nuestras vidas.

This is the second post I have read today mentioning Venezuela, I can tell its a beautiful place.

thank you!!

Hola amiga que bello creo que todos estamos como en la misma onda de que hacer al salir de esta pero primero dar GRACIAS..

Así amiga, GRACIAS por pasar a visitarme, me alegra saber ti, saber que estás bien es importante. Abrazos!!