You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Looks like the wooden leg of a Sioux tribal chief

EDIT: Na, not good. If I do not laugh about my own joke, it´s not good. 😏

Sort:  

Sometimes I'm the only one who laughs at my own jokes!

So...I wonder if that tribal chief is going to take legal action and sioux the doctor for not doing his leg properly. 🤔

Hmm ok, that was a shit joke. 😂

Took a while until i got it 😂

Lol...At least you got it. Some won't.

To be fair, that jokes not apache on some of mine so you are forgiven Galen.

Lol...Well played sir. Well played. 🤙

Oh dear God... Please take it back... Sadly the blockchain never forgets anything!

Lol...No backsies brah. 😂

I crack Me up...

Laughing at meeself for 30 years, 3 million miles, is the only thing that is keeping me from total insanity.

That and contests like this one...

You might be krazzy but one must retain a small semblance of sanity right?

Lol at the edit.

at least the edit was funny

You could say that the first line was a set up for the delivery of the real joke :)

True, that´s what stand up comedians do all the time if no one laughs.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

As I constantly tell my kids, it is essential to laugh at your own jokes... It helps to cover the deafening silence in the room just after I tell one...