A cat on the shore

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_9180.JPG

Because late, yesterday afternoon I went to the beach and found a unique view, I found a cat on the beach. I'm sure she is a female cat.

She looks very relaxed but her face is minimal in expression. Not only humans, cats also like the sea. I think she is looking for fish.

For some reason when I saw this cat, I remembered the novel Kafka on the Shore by Haruki Murakami. Haruki Murakami is a novelist who really loves cats. In the novel Kafka on the Shore and 1Q84, he talks a lot about cats.

IMG_9178.JPG

IMG_9179.JPG

IMG_9179.JPG

IMG_9209.JPG

IMG_9220.JPG

IMG_9221.JPG

IMG_9222.JPG

I pointed the camera at her, she saw me. I had thought that she would run away. When I took the picture, her face looked a little confused. But I managed to take a good picture.

IMG_9224.JPG

After I managed to photograph her, she returned to walk casually on the beach. She does not care about people. She walked very relaxed, while two small children were bathing happily.

I just realized that female cats also have mustaches. And also this is the first time in my life I have seen a cat on a beach.

IMG_9223.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @beureughang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Interesting! You don't so often see cats on the beach, although quite often in the harbor where they bring in the fish. Nice photos!

=^..^=