You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's engagement experiment results

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Haha, now you've got me thinking was I one of the rude bastards, if you were popping up all over the place I hope I responded. I've been struggling with the whole thing of late and not been in a chatty mood. Great experiment though, let's hope i'm not on your black list.

Sort:  

You've got nothing to worry about on that front. All good mate. We all get under the pump at times or disinclined to chat, myself included. You got much planned for the weekend? Bloody shocker here, cold rainy. I'll be on the couch watching shows.

Better get that coat on then, hot humid and damp here the southern monsoon is slowly creeping in so we have had some stunning storms.
Weekend no real plans, the government here are all over the place, they have told us we can get back to normal, then go back on it time and time again, it's getting frustrating as we all want and need is get the wheels moving, the locals are suffering because its our business that keeps them afloat. Enjoy that sofa.

!ENGAGE 15

Ah you've done it again, been meaning to ask what's the score with these engage tokens?

They reward engagement with a vote from @misterengagement. Moving forward it will have some good value I think. See Asher's post below.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@abh12345/misterengagement-and-the-tribes

Cheers fella I will give that a read later but for now the wife wants pasta so it's to the kitchen with me.

Off with you Paul...A man's work is never done. Lol.

Have a good weekend.

Dinner was a success so i'm in the good book for that, and it gave me something to post about so two birds with one stone, happy days.

That's always a good thing when you have a double win. I'm thinking about dinner myself right now...Indian food I think tonight...Not the sort I make myself though, I'm not that enthusiastic. Lol.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Cool thanks, I will have to learn what that means for me sometime soon.