You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY OBSESSIONS: BIKES BIKES AND MORE BIKES

in OCD4 years ago

ah the baby Sportster, we don't have a lot of Harley's where I come from which is the UK, i'm more on your sons side I have had one supermoto but more of a motocross man. I must look into the !BEER thing I get a few off people but to be honest have no idea where they go or what to do with them, appreciated all the same.

Sort:  

My Sporty might be the smallest of all Harleys and many don't even greet me, but they see only my back anyway ... and it is my baby 😉 lol

The !BEER is just a token which I give instead of upvoting comments or additionally to post upvotes - https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=biggypauls

Cool thanks for the heads up, stay safe dude.

You're welcome, @biggypauls, you stay safe too and have a great day 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @biggypauls, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @biggypauls, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.