Thinking of a new entrepreneurship, Bags!/ Pensando en un nuevo emprendimiento, Bolsos!

in OCD4 years ago

There are many things in life that I am passionate about, thankfully and thanks to having a multi-faceted and super creative mother, I grew up with the idea that we can do whatever we want if we do our best and do our part. . so everything that has interested me I have learned on my own. I'm autodidactic. My mother was a seamstress by trade, teaching the community many manual and creative skills; As he had many activities to do during the day, he never had time to formally teach us his children, so we had to learn by observing and researching on our own, although yes, from time to time he could guide us. I consider that I was born with the ability to sew, that was already in my genes, so one day I surprised my mother because I showed her a pair of pants that I had made ... she was impressed because pants have their science, it is not something that a beginner would dare to do so lightly ... but I felt confident enough to do it, and I just did. Of course, that 'feat' gave me the confidence to dare to do much more, from simple clothes to upholstering the furniture in my house, I have allowed myself to be quite flexible with the art of making... I think that day I also became a seamstress, I was about 12 years old when that, I'm not sure, but I know I was quite young.

Hay muchas cosas en la vida que me apasionan, afortunadamente y gracias a tener una madre multifacética y súper creativa, crecí con la idea de que podemos hacer lo que queramos si hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo y ponemos de nuestra parte. . así que todo lo que me ha interesado lo he aprendido por mi cuenta. Soy autodidacta. Mi madre era costurera de oficio, enseñando a la comunidad muchas habilidades manuales y creativas; como tenía muchas actividades que hacer durante el día, nunca tuvo tiempo de enseñarnos formalmente a sus hijos, por lo que tuvimos que aprender observandola e investigando por nuestra cuenta, aunque eso sí, de vez en cuando pudo orientarnos. Considero que nací con la habilidad de coser, eso ya estaba en mis genes, así que un día sorprendí a mi mamá con un pantalón que yo había hecho ... ella quedó impresionada porque los pantalones tienen su ciencia, no es algo que un principiante se atreva a hacer a la ligera ... pero me sentí lo suficientemente segura como para hacerlo, y simplemente lo hice. Eso sí, esa 'hazaña' me dio la confianza para atreverme a hacer mucho más, desde ropa sencilla hasta tapizar los muebles de mi casa, me he permitido ser bastante flexible con el arte de confeccionar. Creo que ese día también me convertí en costurera, tenía unos 12 años cuando eso, no estoy segura, pero sé que era bastante joven.

I recently wanted to make something for my nephews as a birthday present, and I gathered two skills that I like: sewing and embroidery. I thought of making them some backpacks and to give it a special touch I made them some fun embroideries. Well, it was a success! my nephews loved their gift and my family and friends congratulated me because they really liked those creations.

Hace poco quería hacer algo para mis sobrinos como regalo de cumpleaños y reuní dos habilidades que me gustan: coser y bordar. Pensé en hacerles unas mochilas y para darle un toque especial les hice unos divertidos bordados. Bueno, ¡fue un éxito! a mis sobrinos les encantó su regalo y mi familia y amigos me felicitaron porque les gustaron mucho esas creaciones.

photo5134547013852047577.jpg

photo5134547013852047576.jpg

photo5152552191066744954.jpg

photo5152552191066744956.jpg

So from that moment, it has been going around my head to dedicate part of my time to making bags for sale. I believe it is an entrepreneurship that can give me quite lucrative benefits. What do you think? do you think it's a good idea?

Así que desde ese momento, me ha dado vueltas en la cabeza dedicar parte de mi tiempo a hacer bolsos para la venta. Creo que es un emprendimiento que me puede dar beneficios bastante lucrativos. ¿Qué piensas? crees que es una buena idea?

I am looking for ideas to generate extra resources and travel next year, and I do not know if this will give results taking into account the "new reality" in a pandemic. The truth is that in moments of crisis creativity is the only thing that counts, as The great Einstein said, but I have doubts whether or not it is a good time for this type of creative projects. I would like to read your opinion, to know what other people who have no relationship with me think, to have a more objective idea of ​​whether this initiative has a future!

Estoy buscando ideas para generar recursos extra y viajar el próximo año, y no sé si esto dará resultados teniendo en cuenta la "nueva realidad" en pandemia. La verdad es que en momentos de crisis la creatividad es lo único que cuenta, como decía el gran Einstein, pero tengo dudas de si es o no un buen momento para este tipo de proyectos creativos. Me gustaría leer tu opinión, saber qué piensan otras personas que no tienen relación conmigo, para tener una idea más objetiva de si esta iniciativa tiene futuro!

I appreciate your opinions and your votes in favor! A hug!

With love, Veru!

¡Agradezco sus opiniones y sus votos a favor! ¡Un abrazo!

¡Con amor, Veru!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bimaladevi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!