You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @consciouscat 🤗 Yes I've already seen it 👍

Super useful and was also one of the posts that I read before making my intro post and therefore was a great contributor for the final result 👌 But I had the same issue of not knowing how to bookmark it 🙈

Thank you for finding it! I'll make sure to save it for future use in helping newbies 😁

Sort:  

Fabulous! Well, does @crosheille know they helped you to make the most kick arse intro post I've ever seen? I hope so 😃

Glad you've got it bookmarked ✔️

No! I totally forgot to point that out! Thank you for reminding me 🤗

@crosheille reading your post in my first days on Hive really gave me a clear idea of what makes a quality post! As I tried to implement those tips on my intro post and it was an unexpected sucess 😁😁

Thank you @crosheille and @consciouscat for all your teachings 🙏

 2 years ago  

Thank you for this comment @blackdaisyft! ☺️

I just read your wonderful intro post and left a comment there along with a tip!

It really shows that you took your time and thought out your post. You did a great job showing us who you are and giving us a little of your world. I appreciate the recognition and appreciation of my post. Hearing feedback like this is really helpful to those of us spending the time trying to guide others. I’m so glad it was of help to you.

Thank you ~

Thank you so much! 😁

You do an awesome job in guiding newbies through your posts 🙏

 2 years ago  

It’s a pleasure.

Thank you I really appreciate that ~ ☺️

😉😃😘