You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quarantine Story - bonding time with my kids

in OCD4 years ago

Here in Venezuela, today we begin the third week of quarantine, we have not left the house for a second, my daughters miss their grandparents, the first week my little daughter cried because she wanted to leave, but I think she got used to it. My husband is the only one who leaves the house because he must work and he is the one doing the shopping these days.
Children really are very imaginative and do things that make me laugh a lot. We live in a 75 square meter apartment and you can imagine ... it looks like a playground, hahaha. It is difficult to demand that they have everything in order when we cannot leave the house for even an hour.

Sort:  

Haha yeah, I can imagine. Our home is the same. There’s toys and stuff everywhere. Sometimes it’s difficult to walk around without stepping on something.

hahaha yeah that's exactly how we're here lol