MY INTRODUCTION POST

in OCDlast year

Hello Hivers!!!

I am very delighted to be here after hearing so much about this prestigious platform.

I am aware of the introductory post that must be written by every newbie here before they are initiated into this community for easy recognition. Hence ;

INTRODUCTION

My name is Blessing John, fondly called Bee~jay. I am a Nigerian and a native of ITU LGA in Akwa Ibom state. I'm a third year student in the department of medical physiology University of Calabar.

I'm an ambivert meaning I exhibit both introvert and extrovert personality traits.

My temperaments are melancholic and phlegmatic.

Melancholic because I do have frequent occurrences of mood swings in a day. It's just as if my inner peace and sadness do contest for tug of war.

Phlegmatic because I feel emotion but don't easily react to them either happy or sad. I could be sad and have a lot of thoughts going through my mind but you won't easily depict that if you are not being told and vice versa.

    MY HOBBIES        

I have numerous hobbies but my favorites are writing and watching movie.i love writing because I don't know how to express my emotions verbally and so I write them down which makes me happy and relieved.

I love watching movies because it's helps me relax and cope with stress, it's helps me gain understanding and insight in different aspects of life.through watching movie, I could know how to solve life problem. My movie genres are horror,action,cartoon and sci-fi movies.

WHY HIVE AND WHAT ARE MY PLANS.

I am not a good writer but I believe and I am convinced that this app will unlock the writing potential in me.

I know this platform is user friendly and I can't wait to make new friends who have common goals to make hive a better place.

I chose this platform because they have our interest at heart by rewarding us for what we write here.

In this platform, I plan to write my emotions and inspirations wholeheartedly.

I plan to make hive my no 1 writing platform as I am going to learn from potential writers in this network.

My special thanks to the core brain behind this platform @abasjohn1 who introduced me to hive and hive friends who will welcome me, support me and find this post intriguing.

Thank You!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Hive family!

Bienvenida a esta hermosa comunidad 😁🎉

Welcome to the Hive community @blessingjohn!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Welcome, Bee~Jay, one more little bee for this great Hive. Here we are enjoying your introduction and hoping you grow with every interaction in this ecosystem. May you feel at ease and at home is the greatest wish of all hivers.... @brittanjosie... I have a doubt, is it hivers or hivians?..... Well, whatever, we want you active and giving the best of you, sharing lots of original content and all the stories and creative moments that you feel like... Greetings from Havana.

Loading...