Sort:  

Thx hommie, Dude I went through your posts and coudnt find your introduce to see check where you from, there was too many, lol. You own a comic book store? Or work on one, or just live that world? either way thats amazing. With scrolling down there was a post with a Magic comics that I didn´t even know existed.
cheers dude, gonna be checking your cool stuff from now on

Lol. Yeah it’s been a while. Been here for 3 1/2 years roughly. I do own a comic and toy shop so I e d up writing about nerdy shit most of the time.

As for Magic comics, yeah Boom Studios puts it out now. I have no idea if it’s any good or not. Lol.

You a comic fan?

I kindda like the comics world, but not used to read it. My son since learned he learned to read loves it. MY wife also likes it. I´m more of a book guy. But you know, that nerdy life we got to love those things.

Hey man…reading is reading. I enjoy books as well to be honest I rarely read comic anymore as time doesn’t allow it currently. One day I hope to dive back into regular comic reading like my early days.