Picasso The Crazy Cat Videos

in OCD4 years ago

image.png


This is a video compilation post of my cat Picasso.
Yes, I've posted some of the material before, but I thought it was worth putting them all in one post, just because I think the videos are pretty hilarious!
I think you will enjoy these videos, especially if you like cats! :)

Watch Out For Picasso a.k.a. Miss Fury!

Let me introduce you to our cat Picasso who loves to play in the snow!
She's a little bit crazy but that's why we love her so much!
Her favorite game is "Hide and Seek"!


Prey in sight!


OMG! Vermin in our Rhododendron!


Catnip Trip!

I was wondering why Picasso was rolling on the ground like a maniac.
Well, she had found the catnip sprouts, and she was tripping like crazy!
I guess we all need a good buzz once in a while.
Immediately, I started thinking of this song😅: 🎝Afroman - Because I got high.🎝


Background music in all videos: bensound.com


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Cat videos (and photos) NEVER get old!

I agree! :)..thanks for stopping by!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4


Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hahaha! The springy cat is still one of my favourites

I am in love with Picasso!

Congratulations @borran!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 36,3
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment