You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Ohhhhh it’s a men’s top 3 again hahaha congrats to @galenkp @tattoodjay and @johannpiber and my cooking friend @chekohler you all know I am a fan. And you guys rule and I take my hat of to your accomplishment

But I am calling my gals @dswigle @melinda010100 WE CAN BEAT THEM RIGHT?

@abh12345 ok back top 10 thanx for waking me up again, maybe if I talk as much here as in Discord the numbers will be different again next week

Nice to have you back and the league to wake up to Sunday
Stay safe
Britt

Sort: Β 

Hahaha @brittandjosie! ❀️ You are a great cheerleader! There are lots of marvelous gals on this list... all of us could do just a little bit more here!

I thought you girls would be way in front of me. I was pretty sure that JJ's numbers would be as high as if he never had been away though 😁

So, dear @brittandjosie, @dswigle and @melinda010100 and all other girls, of course, I want to see your names on top of us next week.

Take care, stay safe and have a great week πŸ™‚


!invest_vote
!tip

@johannpiber and @tattoodjay Just No! πŸ˜‰ That competition is killer and quickly leads to burnout for me, so I will just continue on as I always do and sit back and watch you guys. 😘

Oh my dear @melinda010100, can you remember who asked us to rejoin? πŸ˜‰
So, sitting back and watching is not allowed - raise your numbers and I hope to see you girls on top of the list next Sunday πŸ™‚πŸ‘

!invest_vote

Hahaha! It's not my fault! I only knew you would love to be here helping out our friend Asher! But I'll do my best @johannpiber.

Yes, help if we can and haveing fun for sure πŸ™‚
And I expect only the best of you, dear @melinda010100 πŸ˜‰

I dont expect to stay inthe top three, this week the Wednesday walk was very active which moved me up higher than I expected, but its all about having fun and doing what works for us individually ;)

😘 Same. I'm just happy all of our numbers are getting added in and making the EL totals look respectable again! πŸ’ͺ

I hadnt been following it to be honest but glad to help the numbers climb ;)

Well I'm happy that you agreed to come back to the EL!

#MarketFriday was so busy, I still haven't finished it. Yikes.

I dont know how you keep up I struggle and I am not working anymore

When you work, I think you tend to be more organized because you have to. When I was not working for a few months, I became leisure with my time.

I could use a couple of extra hours per day though.

Ohh I bet you could do with extra time at the moment, and I do agree though and I am not sure if its because of the pandemic, but I am for sure less organized these days and get distracted withother things, or maybe that's just retirement lOL

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

LOL as I said to you when we discussed joining again , I wasn't expecting to be in the top 10, but Wednesday walk was a lot more active this week than in previous weeks I guess, and yes I do agree with you @brittandjosie, @dswigle and @melinda010100 and all other girls, this week the men took the top 3, lets see you put us into the top 10 and out of the top 3 :)

You have done very well and I haven't been surprised to see you on top, but to see my name was a shock.
I don't know any girl that does not love to talk ... well, I know one girl who says she does not talk much, but she tells wonderful stories ;)

Britt @brittandjosie: my wife can cook and talk at the same time ... and I'm still alive ;)

Haha! Well, I cannot walk and chew gum and work. So, I will just have to sit pretty and hope for the best. I'm too busy to be competitive right now, but, I will try my best. Oh, 4th! I feel almost lucky to get that high!

You can't talk (walk?) and chew gum and work? Then forget the work and soon you will say "Oh, 4th! What have I done wrong?" πŸ˜‰

I just said, the most important thing is to have fun πŸ˜€

Yes!! I heard you! :) I do have fun, no matter what number I am! Oh, 4th??? Seriously? I was second last week! I am glad we all joined back up, even if I did get a week on you. I was lonely without you guys~ :)

What did I do wrong???? It is most likely going to be busy this week, see if I can come in at least in the top 100. Have a great week, Johann @johannpiber

!tip

I know πŸ™‚
From next week on my life should become kind of "normal" again and a lot of work is waiting, but I hope this won't harm my Hive life too much ... let's see who is going to be the lowest on the list ;) lol

I wish you a great week too, Denise πŸ™‚


!invest_vote
!tip

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much Denise @dswigle πŸ™‚

Ohh I was surprised to be up in the top three, I really thought I was not that active, shows how little I know lOL

Oh yes, I believe you that you didn't think to be that high on the list, but I don't think next Sunday will be a surprise for anybody πŸ˜‰

well lets wait and see, time will tell, I am aiming for 6 or 7 that would suit me ;)

Haha, that's a good one, I didn't know your middle name is Joker ;) lol

You know why I’m on top of you this week? Because while you’re busy cocking I am commenting

I am gonna be on top next week , and do cooking on the side just rallied my gals Denise and Melinda so watch out

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: An Amazing Sunrise In The Mountains For Me Alone Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

LOl I was shocked to be inthe top three, I didn't think I would even make the top 10 to be honest I am not as active as normal, but I think my Wednesday Walk activity picked up this week which brought my numbers up

Thanks Britt :)

Discord has a lot of engagement I am sure, but I can only count what appears on the Hive chain.

Have a nice day!