Fixing my computer to fix my life

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

rze7ww.jpg

My computer is not working now. There is something wrong with it regarding the mouse and possibly viruses. Due to this trouble, I am behind on everything. No posting, and no other work that brings money in.

My unacceptable computer situation needs to improve very soon or catastrophe will reign.

I need to get it somewhere here in kl and get it fixed. I meant to get this done in Bangkok where prices are cheaper, but did not due to my poor health on my recent trip.

I have a little place near me - next to the clinic right outside my condo gate. I need to go see if they do fix computers and find out their price list. Maybe this will be a good place to help me.

I am currently working on my cell phone and this is not going well. I need the computer back asap.

Stay tuned to see how I do in this quest.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @bxlphabet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.243 which ranks you at #9133 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 84 places in the last three days (old rank 9049).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to fitinfun! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Hi Dear Friend @bxlphabet.

Problems with the mouse?
Viruses?

This looks like something easy to solve. I am sure that the expenses will not be high.

If your Hard Disk, memory or motherboard had been damaged, then you would be in serious trouble.

I hope that you soon solve this situation, since working from the cell phone is very tiring.

All best, Piotr.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment