First Visit

in OCD3 years ago

nguyntan6yIJ8PY9rzsunsplash.jpg

Image taken from Unsplash

It is said that pairs make the one above. But sometimes something happens in our life that we do not know. There are many changes in our lives. And all is a game of destiny.

I still remember today, I must have been some 15 years old. And I was enrolled in ninth class at that time. In fact, the school in my village is only up to the eighth standard. So for me it was completely new and different. There were unknown people. I just had a friend who went to school with me. I was very calm and did not talk to anyone much, only when needed.

There were new teachers, new class rooms, and everything was new to me. I did not have many friends. I used to make paintings. And she used to stay in it in her spare time. Gradually some girls started becoming my friends. And I started feeling like that too.

One day I was sitting in the class room. Then a teacher came to class with a boy, I was just watching him a tuck. He was different, as if I saw him and went to another world.

The boy came to promote his book. He gave every book on the whole bench for everyone to read. He started writing the book at a very young age. And so he came here to promote books. Everyone was praising him a lot. But I was just taking a tuck in her. He went away after distributing books.

But the same boy was running in my heart and mind. His face was coming in front of me again and again. I was not able to forget her even though I did not want to. Used to read his written books again and again. I don't know where he came from, where he was going to go, but I wanted to meet him once. But now this was not possible.

Many days passed but I could not forget that visit. It seemed that maybe I will meet him again sometime, so I will tell him about my love. But would he love me, he would not even remember me.

I have waited so much that I may meet him again.

Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CallionRatRi

Loving RatRi

Sort:  

Hmmm, nice to have this young "love"... i had that of a girl i've seen once. i feel it was good to never have met her again! maybe it would have changed... so it stayed a "love" for my whole life, until today! 😌

Thank you. Actually i love writing story and poem from real life

Can you verify yourself for #blurt account, are ratri8602 on discord?
image.png

Yes, I have requested.