Saludos Hive soy @capote-sw y esta es mi presentación | Greetings Hive I'm @capote-sw and this is my presentation

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hola #Hive yo soy Marco Capote esta es mi presentación

Hello #Hive I am Marco Capote this is my presentation


Español
English

IMG_20211202_123446.jpg


Hola amigos de Hive, soy Marco capote, tengo 18 años, nací el 10 de junio del año 2003, Venezolano/Español, nací en Caracas, Distrito Capital y actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Los Teques Estado Miranda , mi signo es Geminis, y actualmente estoy optando por un cupo en medicina.
Hello friends of Hive, I am Marco Capote, I am 18 years old, I was born on June 10, 2003, Venezuelan/Spanish, I was born in Caracas, Distrito Capital and currently live in the city of Los Teques, Miranda State, my sign is Geminis, and I am currently opting for a place in medicine.

2-5.jpg

Street Workout
Street Workout
Soy una persona razonable y de sentido común, con defectos, virtudes, y visión de futuro, también aspiraciones a realizar y por eso he podido aprender de mis errores y aciertos para ir creciendo progresivamente, realizandome como atleta de Calistenia y Street Workout
I am a reasonable and common sense person, with defects, virtues, and vision of future, also aspirations to achieve and that is why I have been able to learn from my mistakes and successes to grow progressively, realizing myself as an athlete of Calisthenics and Street Workout.

Con disciplina, entrega, pasión y constancia en mis primeros años de entrenamiento, lo he ejecutado de forma propia, aprendiendo progresivamente, tengo un odjetivo, y es ser conocido de manera nacional e internacional en mi disciplina Calistenia y street workout.
With discipline, dedication, passion and perseverance in my first years of training, I have executed it in my own way, learning progressively, I have a goal, and that is to be known nationally and internationally in my discipline Calisthenics and street workout.

IMG_0272_edited.jpg

Soy una persona emprendedora que asume los retos, en busca de oportunidades de superación, soy detallista y cada día sigo aprendiendo, la cual me ayuda a enfocarme física, mental y emocionalmente para lograr mis metas.
I am an enterprising person who takes on challenges, looking for opportunities for improvement, I am detail oriented and every day I keep learning, which helps me to focus physically, mentally and emotionally to achieve my goals.

IMG_20210908_132131_345.webp


¿Cuáles son mis planes?

What are my planes?


Ser una persona éticamente profesional, contribuir con el desarrollo económico, social, educacional y de empatía, colocando mi grano de arena para la mejora de el bien común y propio, aunado a esto, a traves de este medio y otros impulsar mentes sanas a la práctica de la Calistenia y Street Workout para el desarrollo del cuerpo y el disfrute pleno del buen vivir para que en base a mis conocimientos y habilidades impartidas humildemente a ustedes, nos conducirá a tener una base para el logro de nuestras metas y objetivos.
To be an ethically professional person, to contribute to the economic, social, educational and empathetic development, putting my grain of sand for the improvement of the common good and my own, in addition to this, through this medium and others, to promote healthy minds to the practice of Calisthenics and Street Workout for the development of the body and the full enjoyment of good living so that based on my knowledge and skills humbly imparted to you, will lead us to have a basis for the achievement of our goals and objectives.

Algunas fotos
Some pictures

IMG_20210325_171533.jpg

IMG_20210317_164109.jpg



Soy parte del proyecto de inducción de jóvenes Atletas practicantes del Street Workout y Calistenia que @manuelramos está llevando a cabo, dentro de la Blockchain de Hive .
I am part of the induction project for young Athletes practicing Street Workout and Calisthenics that @manuelramos is carrying out, within the Hive Blockchain.

Muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, nos vemos en una próxima entrega!
Thank you very much for reading my post, see you in a future post!
Social Media

Sort:  

Hello @capote-sw! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

To be a better person and athlete every day, to continue learning, to fulfill my goals, to achieve my purposes, to be able to finish my studies and achieve stability in all the senses of life, to get .....

This part above was simply copied @renji-sw's introduction post. It would be best to edit this part out and use your own words.

Hello @manuelramos! It would be great if you can explain to your onboarded members the gravity of plagiarism or copy/pasting other's work.

Hello @lovesniper, @indayclara , greetings thanks for notifying this, I do not know what really happened because the model that this guy showed me had another writing, I must say that they work on top of a model layout that I have taught them while they themselves are acquiring more experience, I will communicate with the user to fix this misunderstanding. Greetings and thank you for notifying.

Much appreciated @manuelramos! Thanks for all you do in introducing Hive to your group.

Español
English
Buenos días @indayclara, saludos gracias por notificar sobre este error involuntario que cometí, ciertamente realicé mi publicación con la ayuda de nuestro coordinador y líder @manuelramos y el amigo @renji-sw quienes me han dado gran ayuda para desenvolverme dentro de la plataforma. Se me olvidó sustituir la traducción de mi escrito en castellano y dejé fue el del amigo Randy, ya el error ha sido corregido, agradecido por su comprensión, gracias @manuelramos por notificarme sobre esto. Saludos.
Good morning @indayclara, greetings thanks for notifying about this unintentional mistake I made, I certainly made my publication with the help of our coordinator and leader @manuelramos and friend @renji-sw who have given me great help to develop myself within the platform. I forgot to replace the translation of my writing in Spanish and I left was the friend Randy's, and the error has been corrected, thank you for your understanding, thank you @manuelramos for notifying me about this. Greetings.

image.png

Welcome capote-sw!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a la plataforma!! Estoy segura que disfrutaras mucho pertenecer a esta maravillosa comunidad. Éxitos en el camino.🥳🥳

Congratulations @capote-sw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Bienvenido a la Cadena #Hive brot! Saludos, que tú recorrido por aquí esté lleno de grandes bendiciones para ti y tus habilidades y destrezas las compartas con cada uno de nosotros! Espero aproveches al máximo este momento y está oportunidad!

Saludos!