My introduction post to the hive community

in OCD3 years ago

img_0.9441782670706748.jpg

Hello everyone ,hope you all are doing great , my name is carew Olayinka, i am from apongbon Lagos island , Lagos state ,Nigeria , i schooled at ireti grammar school i am a new member in the hive community, am the third born in my family of three children's.
Firstly

img_0.9976443964332838.jpg

HOW I KNEW ABOUT"CRYPTOCURRENCY"

"cryptocurrency" was introduced to me by my friend named habeeb but he is not in this platform and i hope he can join soon , well Habeeb introduce "cryptocurrency " to me by the crypto mining transaction called "pi network" made by "Oxford university students" well he referred me to the app then i started mining for pi

img_0.4699500515229239.jpg

HOW I KNOW AND WHAT I KNOW ABOUT THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Well after i sign in on pi network , i did a research about the app then i came across the ecency app , after discovering the hive community , i started searching for more clues about it , then after all my research i sign in . while what i know about the hive community is that the hive "is a platform that is filled with fundamental people that helps to build the world economy by posting, voting and commenting " which is beneficiary because they can earn a little money by point like posting , voting e.t.c

HOW MY WEEK WAS AFTER SIGN IN

after signing in the hive community , the week started smoothly but i don't know what to post or how to post it so i try my best to post some contents, days later i discovered that i have broke some rule in the platform like "no participation of plagiarism" so i was blacklisted immediately and i was told that i have to open a new account because it was blacklisted permanently but now am back and ready to obey and participate in the platform

img_0.4093420567456904.jpg

THE LIKES AND DISLIKE ABOUT ME

Am a guy that is very friendly and jovial , i don't cause trouble unless its needed , and am calm because i think things through when i am angry, that's why my friends call me the peaceful one , the dislike are , am annoying , i play too much , i eat loudly in public

WHAT MY GOAL IS IN THE HIVE

My main goal is to be successful and to educate people for what they don't know with what i know with no abuse or breaking any rules , and i want to make friends

Thanks for listening to me , am so excited to be in the hive thank you all

Sort:  

Congratulations @carewquadri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!