Iniciando una gran aventura en HIVE / Starting a great adventure at HIVE – ESP/ ENG

in OCD3 years ago
Hola a todos hoy con mucha emoción me uno a esta gran red social de #hive, Soy de Venezuela específicamente del estado Aragua. Me han hablado mucho de esta red social y por tan buenos comentarios donde puedo mostrar mis talentos y habilidades, sencillamente me emocione y decidí unirme. Tengo muchas expectativas y ganas de aprender y compartir con ustedes muchas de mis habilidades que tengo. Llego a esta maravillosa red por la invitación de @lisbethseijas y @cetb2008. Me han hablado mucho y sé que hay maravillas dentro de hive, les agradezco a ellos que me guiaran en este camino.

Hello everyone, today with great emotion I join this great social network of #hive, I am from Venezuela specifically from the state of Aragua. I have been told a lot about this social network and because of such good comments where I can show my talents and abilities, I was simply excited and decided to join. I have high expectations and desire to learn and share with you many of my skills that I have. I come to this wonderful network at the invitation of @lisbethseijas and @ cetb2008. They have spoken to me a lot and I know that there are wonders within hive, I thank them for guiding me on this path.

por1.png

Me encanta el arte, desde pequeña siempre me ha gustado dibujar, sobre todo a lápiz. Me he iniciado en programas de dibujo como Inkscape, no soy una experta pero poco a poco sé que lograre mucho. Aquí les muestro algunos de mis dibujos que he realizado tomando como referencia algunos dibujos de la web. He utilizado pinturas acuarelas como también colores. Quiero poder compartir con todos ustedes muchos de mis dibujos, ya que por lo que la información que me dieron también existe plataformas como NTF Showroom , donde puedo vender mi arte. Claro me voy a dedicar a aprender más sobre el arte digital.

I love art, since I was little I have always liked to draw, especially in pencil. I have started in drawing programs like Inkscape, I am not an expert but little by little I know that I will achieve a lot. Here I show you some of my drawings that I have made taking as a reference some drawings on the web. I have used watercolor paints as well as colors. I want to be able to share with all of you many of my drawings, since from what the information they gave me there are also platforms such as NTF, where I can sell my art. Of course I am going to dedicate myself to learning more about digital art.

IMG-20210614-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0017.jpg

También les cuento que me encanta maquillarme y tengo mi paleta de muchas sombras que recibí de regalo en diciembre, es un arte que también cultivare aquí en #hive y participare en la comunidad de MakeUp Power

I also tell you that I love putting on makeup and I have my palette of many shades that I received as a gift in December, it is an art that I will also cultivate here at #hive and I will participate in the MakeUp Power community

Snapchat-153090158.jpg

Me siento muy feliz de poder iniciar esta gran aventura. Me encantan las redes sociales y poder compartir lo que me apasiona.

I am very happy to be able to start this great adventure. I love social media and being able to share what I'm passionate about

IMG-20210614-WA0010.jpg

portada editada en polish
cover edited in polish

Nos vemos en otra publicación

See you in another post

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive, que hermosos dibujo, espero que verte mostrar tu gran talento. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos.

Bienvenida a esta gran red social, Si necesitas ayuda cuenta con mi apoyo. Espero ver tu arte por aquí. Me encanto tu maquillaje.

Welcome carlaart!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you @sv-krasnova , I hope to do my best in this network

Congratulations @carlaart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello, @carlaart! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Hello @anggreklestari, thank you for welcoming me and for offering your help to get started with #hive. Explore the communities to keep posting.

¡Saludos!

Herramientas, tips y ayudas: https://peakd.com/ccc/victoriabsb/coleccion-recursos-de-hive-para-nuevos-y-viejos-usuarios-tutoriales-y-mas

Cuidate, espero verte posteando :)

Gracias @jesustiano, se que este material me servirá de mucho.