!Hiii friends ! (ノ^_^)ノ Introducing Myself ❤️ by:@carolinawnn

in OCDlast year (edited)

SNOW_20221015_182207_062.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de Hive Blog, Hoy me siento emocionada—y nerviosa— por mostrarle a esta agradable comunidad mi primera publicación donde resumo un poco sobre mi: Me llamo Lisbeth, tengo 26 años y soy de Venezuela. Actualmente resido en Colombia desde hace siete meses, en una pequeña, fría y montañosa ciudad (Tunja) la cual pienso terminar de explorar y mostrarles los pequeños momentos que este viviendo durante mi estadía aquí.

Hello dear friends of Hive Blog, Today I feel excited—and nervous—to show this nice community my first post where I summarize a little about myself: My name is Lisbeth, I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela. I currently reside in Colombia for seven months, in a small, cold and mountainous city (Tunja) which I plan to finish exploring and show you the small moments I am living during my stay here.

23-02-23-16-02-03-051_photo.jpg

23-02-23-15-59-01-514_photo.jpg

IMG-20230314-WA0021.jpg

IMG_20230126_100435_1.jpg

Trabajo como asistente administrativo y cada vez que tengo un tiempo libre me gusta salir a caminar, disfrutar del sol y la naturaleza.

Soy amante de la lectura y la escritura. Cuando no estoy leyendo un libro; estoy inventando alguna historia para poder compartir. Pienso que tengo una imaginación muy activa y a veces no puedo parar de escribir, las palabras llegan solas. Es mágico.

I work as an administrative assistant and every time I have free time I like to go for a walk, enjoy the sun and nature.

I am a lover of reading and writing. When I'm not reading a book; I'm making up some story so I can share. I think I have a very active imagination and sometimes I can't stop writing, the words come by themselves. It's magical.

IMG_20230403_125344.jpg

IMG_20230403_125004.jpg

En Venezuela deje un pedacito de mi corazón que son mis mejores amigos, a los cuales amo ferozmente y disfruto de su compañía:

In Venezuela I left a little piece of my heart who are my best friends, whom I love fiercely and enjoy their company:

20-11-28-19-30-00-707_photo.jpg

Me entusiasma entrar en este nuevo mundo y compartir con ustedes un poco de lo que soy, de mis hobbies o alguna que otra aventura que este haciendo. Espero que disfruten de mis publicaciones. Es agradable estar aquí. Doy gracias a mi mejor amiga (@Sarayscristina) por motivarme a entrar en esta maravillosa comunidad. Les dejo un cordial saludo. Espero poder conocer personas con buena vibra. \(^o^)/

I am excited to enter this new world and share with you a little of who I am, my hobbies or some other adventure I am doing. I hope you enjoy my posts. It's nice to be here. I thank my best friend (@Sarayscristina) for motivating me to enter this wonderful community. I leave you a cordial greeting. I hope to meet people with good vibes. (^o^)/

22-09-15-17-13-48-475_photo.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Carolina, que tal? Que bueno que hayas conocido Hive. Te deseo mucha suerte en tu comienzo aquí, y por favor si tienes alguna duda pregunta, estoy disponible jeje, no tengas pena. Un tip que te doy es que JAMÁS hagas plagio, eso acabará con tu carrera de Hive en el acto, y te recomiendo que interactues bastante con la comunidad, cualquiera que te guste, eso te dará a conocer bastante. Espero seguir viendo tu contenido pronto, bye!

¡Holaa! muchas gracias por los consejos, es seguro que los seguiré. ♥️

bienvenida lisbeth mucha suerte en la plataforma

¡Gracias! ♥️

bienvenida amiga bella, sigue adelante

Gracias, amiga ♥️

Bienvenida a hive blog, hermosa amiga mía, espero que en esta hermosa comunidad puedas crecer mucho, te quiero

Gracias, amiga hermosa TQM ♥️

Hi, Welcome to Hive @carolinawnn! :)

You have been out of your country for seven months, have you already adapted to Colombia? You must miss your city

From what you say, your main niche is literature. There are several communities that will surely be your favorites. Scholar and Scribe, Writing Club and Literatos, I recommend you read the rules of each community before posting.

It took you a long time to decide to publish, I see that you created the account in September last year. by the way, your name is Lisbeth Carolina, because your user says carolina.

A recommendation, Hive is a platform where content is monetized, so plagiarism is penalized, always create original content, respecting the copyright, if you use third party images, put the respective source.


I also invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content. I also suggest you check out this guide for newbies

Any questions or concerns you can connect to the OCD's Discord server and we'll be happy to answer your questions.

I wish you much success on Hive 👍.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Thank you for having me. It took me time to convince myself to enter the community. I love my middle name and I'm already adapting to the beautiful country Colombia. I will be delighted with the communities of readers and writers. Thank you ♥

Bienvenida amiga, espero que cumplas tus expectativas

¡Muchas gracias! ♥

¡Hola Lisbeth! Gran publicación introductoria. ¡Bienvenido a la colmena! Entiendo que estés nervioso por compartir tu primera publicación con nosotros, pero no te preocupes, lo harás bien. Mis consejos son buscar comunidades que te gusten, leer, interactuar y publicar su contenido. Te deseo éxito.

Thank you for the welcome. I'm already exploring the communities. ♥

Loading...

Congratulations @carolinawnn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!