My Introduction on Hive (ENG/ESP)

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

greetings to all my name is Oswal Hernandez "CHACALSHOW" native of Venezuela with six years of residence in Barcelona Spain, as an actor singer musician and entertainer immigrant, the pandemic has made me face challenges that have put me to the test and the world of online entertainment, we have given many artists the opportunity to provide online concerts and others to make themselves known, from here I want to show, the talent that characterized me as a child and continue with my great dream of taking him to walk around the world thanks to cyberspace, "MY GREAT WORLD ASCENARY". "COME AND MEET ME, I KNOW YOU WILL BE SURPRISED" .

Saludos a todos mi nombre es Oswal Hernández "CHACALSHOW" nativo de Venezuela con seis años de residencia en Barcelona España, como actor cantante musico y animador inmigrante, la pandemia me a hecho afrontar retos que me han puesto a prueba y el mundo del espectáculo online , nos a brindado a muchos artista la posibilidad de brindar conciertos online y otros darse a conocer, desde aquí quiero mostrar, el talento que de niño me caracterizo y seguir con mi gran sueño de llevarlo a pasear por el mundo entero gracias al ciber espacio, "MI GRAN ASCENARIO MUNDIAL" "VEN Y CONOCEME SE QUE TE SORPRENDERAS"

.

MI foto.jpeg

I was born in Caracas, Venezuela on November 21, 1976, raised in a family of musicians and artists, I was demonstrating from an early age the ability to master some musical instruments such as the cuatro and harmonica, without having any previous instruction, this made my interest in further exploring the range of musical instruments, to pass the first ten years of age and mastered at least three instruments four, flute, harmonica, maracas, tambora, tumbadora, bongo, and the main natural instrument which are my vocal cords leading me to participate, to student concert events where I demonstrated the skill I had, not only as a singer but also as an entertainer since I discovered on my first stage that I did not suffer from stage fright opening me even more the facility to enter the world of the show participating in plays.

Nací en caracas Venezuela el 21 de noviembre del año 1976 criado en una familia de músicos y artistas, fui demostrando desde temprana edad la habilidad de dominar algunos instrumentos musicales como el cuatro y la armónica, sin tener ningún tipo de instrucción previa, esto hizo que se desarrollara mas mi interés en seguir explorando la gama de instrumentos musicales, al pasar de los primeros diez años de edad ya dominaba por lo menos tres instrumentos cuatro, flauta, armónica, maracas, tambora, tumbadora, bongo, y el principal instrumento natural que son mis cuerdas vocales llevándome a participar, a eventos de conciertos estudiantiles donde demostré la destreza que tenia, no solo como cantante si no también como animador ya que descubrí en mi primer escenario que no sufría de miedo escénico abriéndome aun mas la facilidad de entrar a el mundo del espectáculo participando en obras de teatro.

.

image.png

image.png

I live by and for the music where the day to day, I dedicate much of my time to my great company my friend and my confidant the music, with all the energy I come to you to transmit all the art that I bring from my childhood, thanks to my mother Mrs. Aida Salazar de Hernandez who sees me from heaven, who supported me and guided me in this world of art for which I fight, and live I will give all my being to take you to a world of joy entertainment that will make you move away a little from all the things of the day to day thank you.

.

hoy en día vivo por y para la música donde el día a día, dedico gran parte de mi tiempo a mi gran compañía mi amiga y mi confidente la música, con toda la energía llego a ustedes para transmitir todo el arte que traigo desde mi infancias, gracias a mi madre doña Aída Salazar de Hernández que me ve del cielo, quien me apoyo y me guio en este mundo de arte por el cual lucho, y vivo entregare todo mi ser para llevarles a un mundo de alegría entretenimiento que les hará apartarse un poco de todas las cosas del día a día gracias.

.

A thousand thanks to all those who made my dreams come true, my being and everything I am, I thank God first, my mother and you who I know will be there to support projects like mine and those of many artists in the interior of the WEB, welcome to my beautiful world

.

Mil gracias a todos los que hicieron realidad mi sueños mis ser y todo lo que soy se lo agradezco primero a dios a mi madre y a ustedes que se que estarán allí para apoyar proyectos como el mío y el de muchos artistas en el interior de la WEB bienvenidos a mi bello mundo

.

The text and photos published are my property and I certify their authenticity.

.

El texto y las fotos publicadas son de mi propiedad y certifico la autenticidad de las mismas.

.
Sort:  

Welcome chacalh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome friend! I look forward to enjoying your interpretations and your content.

Bienvenido amigo! Espero disfrutar de tus interpretaciones y de tu contenido.

Congratulations @chacalh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Bienvenido tío, disfruta del espacio y esperamos tus aportes :)

Hello @chacalh ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized i) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!