You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give value to the community and the community will have your back

in OCD β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸŒˆπŸ€™ hi there, happy weekend to u!

very timely post. yes, i only saw a couple things from that new hiver who was lost way way too soon.. she was so lovely a person and u could just tell that she had so much to offer hive, and it was really sad.

I made a rant style post just to vent my own adventures with the IRS and am shocked that already I am seeing so many new hiver faces which are showing me support! thanks community!

Engagement and treat hive with true caring and realness.. other hivers can see that u treat it as an important thing to u and will respond. The rewards are just the bonus. For me, it really is the friends I have and meet..

:)