My Introduction

in OCD3 years ago

My Introduction

1630598994593.jpg

Hello my name is chitaksh and I live in indian and my father's name is Allah who works as a carpenter and I used to work as an electrician and I couldn't find a job before I used to work in movies and then I quit working in movies for a few years. I am a cameraman and I have used very big cameras. I have used all the new cameras from M35 to now. I can use it then work has started and now the marriage is over now I am wondering what to do and because of this I am very worried I have been married for five years and I have a son then I A friend suggested and he told me about it. He said you don't have to worry. I am forty years old and my education is FA and now I am very worried. There is no work. What can I do now my friend? I have mentioned this platform

1630598994600.jpg

Here I will share with you my prayer diary game beauty important area and lots of pictures and story about my life and i am also a very good photographer and i will also show you pictures from my photography

I don't know much about cryptocurrency and this platform yet but I will learn very soon and I will work with you guys and I hope you guys will like my work and you will like me.

1630598994604.jpg

1630598994608.jpg

I really appreciate and I'm enjoying it alot.

Thank you in advance for welcoming me!

Sort:  

Welcome chitaksh!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome, so you're a professional camera man, how exciting! What films have you worked on? Would love to see your work

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

Hello @chitaksh! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

I think you will like the Photography Lovers community.

It's also best to subscribe to other Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @chitaksh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup