Puntos de vistas. / Points of view.

in OCD2 years ago
Hoy he podido darme cuenta que cuando nos detenemos en un punto, podemos ver y sentir diferentes cosas, más aun, cuando estás acompañado. en éste caso, nos pusimos a detallar amanecer mientras esperamos el transporte.
Today I have been able to realize that when we stop at a point, we can see and feel different things, even more so when you are accompanied. In this case, we began to detail sunrise while we wait for the transport.

Mientras yo veía el juego de luces que se generaba entre las nubes, mi amiga solo podía ver que había tiempo de lluvia y que pronto iba a llover, le hice entender que debe ver el mejor lado y era ese colorido que nos regalaba el amanecer.
While I saw the play of light that was generated between the clouds, my friend could only see that there was rainy weather and that it was going to rain soon, I made her understand that she should see the best side and it was that color that dawn gave us.

IMG20221107062226_00.jpg

Aunque era cierto que se aproximaba la lluvia, también era cierto que el amanecer mostraba un motivo para disfrutar de el mientras desaparecía. Por un momento se me olvidó que hacía sentada en éste punto hasta que escuché el llamado del transporte.
Although it was true that the rain was coming, it was also true that the dawn showed a reason to enjoy it while it disappeared. For a moment I forgot what I was doing sitting at this point until I heard the call for transportation.

IMG20221107062818_00.jpg

Aunque me dirigía al bus, no dejé ni un momento quitarle la vista al hermoso cielo, me enamoré de ese color naranja mezclado con el gris oscuro de las nubes, era un momento de inspiración para cualquier artista de esos que tienen habilidad para pintar.
Even though I was heading to the bus, I didn't let myself take my eyes off the beautiful sky for a moment, I fell in love with that orange color mixed with the dark gray of the clouds, it was a moment of inspiration for any artist who has the ability to paint.

IMG20221107062835_00.jpg

Por cosas de la vida, cunado ya estaba montada en el bus comenzó a lloviznar, pensé en ese momento que la naturaleza lloraba de tristeza por mi partida, hasta que logré escuchar a mi amiga decir "viste que iba a llover".
For things in life, when I was already on the bus it started to drizzle, I thought at that moment that nature was crying with sadness for my departure, until I managed to hear my friend say "you saw it was going to rain"

Estoy agradecida por la oportunidad que encuentro aquí para mostrar lo que me gusta hacer. Hasta la próxima
I am grateful for the opportunity I find here to show what I love to do. Until next time
Sort:  

Congratulations @claretm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @claretm I think this would totally fit more into freewriting : https://peakd.com/c/hive-161155/created. I checked that you have been recommended to post into appropriate community but I'd just like to remind you one more time to try submitting your content to the more appropriate communities before OCD. If you still want to get visibility from OCDs subscribers you can use peakd crossposting feature. Just in case you want to browse community, you can use https://peakd.com/communities. Cheers and have good day!

Ok disculpen, no vuelvo a publicar en ésta comunidad, revisaré como es eso de Peakd