You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicken chasing and winning hive

in OCD4 years ago

That looks so nice man I’m glad! Getting kids in there with animals and the outdoors is so important! Plus heaving you’re badass uncle nearby to help you is always a plus for the little guy!

Glad you enjoyed some quality family time!

Sort:  

Lol...Yeah, it was a quality day mate. A real family-oriented Sunday. My dad's funeral is tomorrow so it won't be as jovial, but after the tears will come the celebration of my dad's life, which we will carry forward.

I was wondering if that had already happened. The moments at the funeral are definitely full of sadness and emotion but afterwards and going forward is usually some good reminiscing and memories of the really special times, and their fun nuances.

I'm not looking forward to the funeral. Been to so many, but this is my dad, my last parent. I'm going to be very upset.