You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like tears in rain

in OCD4 years ago

You will overcome this and taking care of your garden is very good for your morale. It makes you feel better. People are turning into sanitation freaks. The whole world is kinda freaky now. Hope you will be alright😊

Sort:  

Thank you @creativemary!

You are absolutely right about the morale. It is what keeps me going right now and not feel like I am trapped. If they still kept me away from there, I think I would be in a lot tougher spot. Can't hit the snooze button on nature. My greenhouse was full of seedlings that desperately needed to be transplanted or they would just waste away.

Ahaha! My mom called me a surgical nurse when she saw how I wash my hands xD That's how crazy it's been.

Have a lovely day! And hope you are doing alright too :)

I started work and I am doing alright, the only issue that I have is wearing gloves all the time, making my skin look like dinosaur crinkles lol. Thank you for the kind wishes😊