Sort: Β 

There's a little chicken-slayer in all of us.

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

You speak for yourself and leave us vegetarian hippie-dude types out of it!!! 😁

I can say hand on heart I have not murdered once this week... Chickens I mean obviously and would not like to elaborate or take further questions on the topic...

Vegetarian huh? You probably murdered some lettuce or bean sprouts though...

No chicken in Romania is safe...

Ah yes... The idea of just rolling along with life, no work, no rules ((except for don't kidnap and murder hitch-hikers... That one seems sensible!)) leaving all the stresses behind and river-bathing, I gotta be honest river-bathing would really be dependent on temperature... What can I tell ya, I'm a baby hahaha.

Nice, relaxed vision for post apocalyptic world Mary 😎

Thank you Steven! Travelling more is a good desire to achieve