Sort:  

All good, I did the same, that's why I'm telling you.

Yeah, Merlin huh? So sad. He's my best friend and I'm going to miss him so much. No one will understand how much, except Faith of course, who will miss him too. Losing pets is the pits!

Ah... Sigh... I remeber how it feels. Not a good feeling. Lucky you two have each other and will get through this together.

Now round 2 of Mary spreading her engage tokens on the Hive😂😂

!ENGAGE 15

It hasn't been a good night.

Hey Mary, if you do not hold 1001 ENGAGE tokens you cannot distribute them.

Arhhhh. Ok this turns into comedy. Look at cute Mary spreading her lovely engage tokens in the Hive... Ooo but wait... Just like in the song You can't touch this tanananna cuz Mary does not have the tokens she wants to generously spread. Oh snap snappity snap😂😂😂😂

IMG_20200626_201350.jpg

Delightfully embarassing, congrats Mary Dimples with her head in the sky🤣👀

Lol...You'll get there. I was fortunate enough to have my brother send me the required tokens last year when it kicked off and so I share them around.

Yup I will💪 I will spoil all of my Hive friends with engage tokens, beware of Mary and her abundance of engage tokens😂😂

We'll be drowning in ENGAGE! Lol.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.