MY INTRODUCTION ON OCD

in OCD3 years ago

FCABFE63-E0A4-4C29-ABD8-BBF83DF7E531L0001.jpeg

ABOUT ME
Hello HIVE bloggers, am Ikoro Chukwudi by name, a citizen of Nigeria, a native of Asaga Ohafia located in Abia State. I was born in the year 1999 July, 13 into a christian family of 8, two girls, four boys and my parents, and am the second child of the family.

EDUCATION LIFE
I finished my primary and secondary school in my home town and then got admitted in a tertiary institution (Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic Unwana) to study computer science, and I've completed my National Diploma program(ND) there as computer scientist.
So as a polytechnic student am on my 1 year industrial training which will be ending next year, and I wish to complete my Higher National Diploma program(HND) in same school. Studying computer as a course has been my dream ever since I was small and this has helped me a lot.

HOW I STARTED HIVE
As a computer student, I've always loved writing, I've always wanted a job which I would be able to earn some amount of money at home or when am in school, fortunately for me a friend of mine introduced me to steemit which I tried and "boom", it worked for me. I made much money on steemit, after some months my elder brother then introduced me to Hive as one of the block chains competing with others in the crypto world, which I gave it a try and it worked for me, I thinks I've gotten what I've wished for in hive. I say a very big thank you to hive for giving me the opportunity become a blogger, not only a blogger but also an investor in the crypto world....

IMG_4217.jpeg

MY HOBBIES
I love writing, playing music and musical instruments, I love and enjoy coding, it give me a great joy when am in my quiet plays coding with my laptop in python...

MY DREAM
I've always dreamt of studying computer and becoming a programmer in python programming language, and I wish to work in a very big company in some years to come as an analyst, where I will handle big data or as a Certified Ethical Hacker.

I so much thank the hive community, at least I've gotten what I need in blogging and in crypto here in hive. Hive is indeed a young empowering platform, thank you so much, thank you all.

Sort:  

Hello @cryptochudy, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions to it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Congratulations @cryptochudy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List