Adventures with Owen in South Florida

in OCD4 years ago


A Great Day with my Baby Boy!





Today was another great day with my baby boy Owen! We went to a national park here in Florida and discovered new cool places throughout our adventure. Owen and I are going to try and hit every single park up here in Florida because we've been having so much fun checking out new places.

Now seems to be the time as well to go on adventures like this, since everyone is on lock down, most of the time the parks are not crowded at all. When it's not crowded, it's so much more fun in my opinion because I can take cool photos and make crazy noises with Owen without worrying about getting funny looks!

Here is a collage I made of our Journey today. Owen is asleep now, but when he wakes up he'll get to see his own adventure too!










These photos of Hugh Taylor Birch State Park came out great and the weather was perfect. I did almost lose my phone, the thing I was worried the most about was losing the photos I just had taken.

This trail leads to the beach, and the hike to get there was a fun adventure. It's hard to know right now what Owen sees for the first time, I feel like it's everything! He had a ton of fun chasing butterflies and other bugs he could find.

Living in Florida is really like living in paradise and having Owen here with me makes going out on adventures so much fun. I can't wait to discover what we find here next!


Sources

Image Thumbnail - https://logomakr.com/

Sort:  

So much fun being out playing with a little one in nature. Love the photos of Owen.

Thanks, Owen makes everything fun, especially nature!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Congratulations @cryptoknight12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP