You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had Managed To Exercise My Legs A Bit This Afternoon After Many months Of Being Semi-Bedridden πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦½β™Ώ

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

Hi @fulltimegeek I could possibly do some business, food business or a grocery specializing in selling Korean food products, it has a good market here in my place.
I could also do my personal hobbies like cooking, maybe farming too by planting grafted fruiting trees, aquaponics, and maybe raising some pigs or chicken :D

It is free to dream about it but times are crazy and things gets possible for me.

Thank you for your support I appreciate it very much :)

Sort: Β 

It is free to dream about it but times are crazy and things gets possible for me.

If you keep dreaming about it, it will surely come to pass -- that's the law.

I could also do my personal hobbies like cooking, maybe farming too by planting grafted fruiting trees, aquaponics, and maybe raising some pigs or chicken :D

That sounds lovely!!! I look forward to seeing that 😊