I Had Managed To Exercise My Legs A Bit This Afternoon After Many months Of Being Semi-Bedridden πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦½β™Ώ

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

I reckon that I should now slowly make my own physical therapy sessions for my legs, feet, knees and all by walking or trying to walk because I am more okay today compared to the past few months where I am experiencing much pain my body.

I did a few meters of walking using a plastic chair as my walker as my crutches seems to be harder to use although I tried to use it as seen in the video above. My leg's ligaments seems to have retracted which is why just have to do this exercise to pull them back and return to being malleable or flexible.

It is just my body now had been changed dramatically, it had gone ugly, undesirable, and almost non-functional. It is now my mission to make it mobile and useful again if not taken off from the misery of pain and discomfort.

My left knee is not working good and I am just hoping that it would return to being usable. My feet joints are not as painful as before which is why I am able to walk today @blocktrades.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Really glad you were able to stand up.

Best of luck with strengthening exercises. Consistency is key.

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

What do you see yourself doing after you're fully healed?

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

It is free to dream about it but times are crazy and things gets possible for me.

If you keep dreaming about it, it will surely come to pass -- that's the law.

I could also do my personal hobbies like cooking, maybe farming too by planting grafted fruiting trees, aquaponics, and maybe raising some pigs or chicken :D

That sounds lovely!!! I look forward to seeing that 😊

So wonderful to see you OUT OF BED and WALKING a little bit @cryptopie!! Just keep doing that and working on your own physical therapy!! Made me so happy to see this today!!

You are a miracle !

If I was able to walk again, then you will too!

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

I’m happy for you my man πŸ‘¨

Good on you for getting up and walking even though it is uncomfortable.

πŸ† Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.