You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Cebu #3: Mt. Lanaya via Legaspi Trail - Algeria's Coast to Base Camp

in OCD4 years ago

That's something I've struggled with as well, getting curated and then wanting to get curated again, doing big posts and spending a lot of time and energy on it. I got too stressed out, and it was not my thing. I decided to relax, take it slow and make one small post per day.

Getting a lot of money at a time can be stressful lol. I'm too frugal. Dealing with big numbers gives me anxiety. I do hope to keep seeing your awesome photography. I'll be following you to see what you come up with next time :P

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Wow! Thank you! Following you now, too! Now I'm anxious to give my best. Be warned though, I'm still a noob when it comes to photography. I got my camera last year and I didn't have enough practice.