You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing 1000s of words each day, just not on Hive

in OCD4 years ago

I understand what you say about writing in your mothers tongue.
I sometimes have to translate it from Danish into English because I can't come up with the word :D
Happens sometime, not often tho :D

Sort:  

Hahaha - that doesn't happen to me often either but I do often feel like there could be a better alternative word while writing, I don't know so many synonyms so feel stuck using the same words over and over :-) Didn't know you spoke Danish @cwow2, are you living in Denmark?

Yes! Better alternative for sure, I get that aswell xD
And sometimes I can't spelled the word correct and spents a few minutes googling it correct :p

Yes, A Dane living in Denmark, Copenhagen :D