You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Community Boost Contest #1: Highlighting Architecture & Design

in OCD3 years ago

Are you serious And upcoming posts over 30 hbd Practice the comments that you write to me. he votes for you steadily. It's called stuffing your pockets. If you don’t believe, I will create a post and write who and how many of your team will debunk the pool.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Yes! It's stuffing my pockets! All of it!

Look at this:

And this:

Use them as evidence instead of having baseless accusations. Substantiate your claims. I can give you more evidence if you want.

Such drama! The suspense! The ominous itch! I have it all! You want some attention? You have my whole day. Just make sure you have solid proof of your intents.

It seems you don't know how curation works. Pity. 😂

Edit: This reply seems to be of more quality than all your posts combined. I'm not saying this is. It just felt like this is. Touché.

There are some users I really regret having curated in the past, what a waste of a 70 rep account.

 3 years ago  

You curated this retard? Ooops! That's harsh or whatever.

you just started to cheat. and vote for your posts from all your accounts. For some reason, there are a lot of posts by beginners without attention. but yes, it's better to vote for yourself.

Your words don't mean much to me.

 3 years ago  

This is getting more ridiculous the more replies you do. But I'll stoop down to your level. Let's see if I'll become more retarded than you. Did you read about OCD's communities? Please read before you accuse someone of cheating.

the main thing is that you know. and vote by the whole community for your posts)

 3 years ago  

Wut? Make it make sense. You're sounding gibberish there. 😅