You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction and proper beginning of the Hive adventure

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

I’m glad you decided to power up and do an #introduceyourself post dude!
Never heard your name Erling before, but I like the meaning of it, Norse mythology is bad ass. Having a name connected to a leader during those times is something to be proud of.

Am I right in deciphering your username @pusen to mean Cats in English?

I too have phases for which hobby occupies my life the most, I think we all do. Variety is something that is worth experiencing.

There is a local company that makes my favorite beard oil, they also specialize in customs dice. Too bad they only ship to USA.

One of my favorite things about having a blog on Hive is that I can do whatever I want with it. It’s a daily habit to post something, but there is no limit on what topic I must choose. It feels good having full control of what I create.

It seems like you have a great understanding for how the Hive blockchain works. It’s a great place to safely store your date and experiences.

I also invite you to join the OCD Discord which is an awesome place to meet more active Hive users and ask questions.

Welcome abroad my friend!

Sort:  

My name isn't that common anymore. It's sort of an "old mans name" in Norway now. I'm glad you like it. I'm named after my great grandfather which is pretty cool cause I have a lot of effects after him with his (our) name engraved on them.

Yes, pusen is a word for cat. I guess the correct translation would be “the cat”. I love cats and have a weird little one.

That’s such a random and cool company. If you love two things why not combine them right?

Looking forward to spreading my content around. I don’t know if it’ll be a daily habit to me. I have a lot of stuff going on but I hope to have something up at least 2-3 times a week.

I’ll be checking out that Discord! Thanks again for your warm welcome! Legend!

Congrats on getting started here!

untitled.gif