You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE COST OF LIVING IN MY COUNTRY HOME, CROSS RIVER STATE.

in OCD3 years ago

I enjoy every bit your entry. I served in Ebonyi and always wanted to visit Cross-River and the neighbouring country, unfortunately I never did. I hear nice and shocking things about the state and its people.
One thing I always remember is the yams. Most of the yams we consumed was from Cross-River and men are they delicious 😋.

Sort:  

The yams right?😅 Mhen!! We have a lot of yam in my hometown we are known for that I sometimes think we should be given the slogan (FOOD BASKET OF THE NATION)🤔. As for the happenings no doubt they are a lot going on in the state but trust me those bad guys won't come to you in until you asked for them😃 and recently the security is very Tite and vigilant, so you definitely have noting to worry about.

They are also some tourist site you may love to visit if you come to cross river state🥰